Saturday, February 6, 2010

Click Songs

Click is an Indian movie releasing in 2010.
Starring: Shreyas Talpade, Sada, Sneha Ullal

(Download- Right click and Click ‘Save Target As’)

  1. Ameen Suma Ameen Suma MP3
  2. Mehroom Hua Na Dil Kabhi MP3
  3. Rubayee More Raatoin Ke MP3
  4. Rubayee More Raatoin Ke (Duet) MP3
  5. Click MP3
  6. Yaadein Yaad Aati Hain MP3

Videos of Click

Post Tags

Download Click Songs, Download Click Songs videos


Please report if links are dead for Click Songs by commenting, so they can be updated right away =).

- Kamran

This is Click Songs download page.

Post a Comment