Saturday, April 24, 2010

Bird Idol Songs

Bird Idol is an Indian movie releasing in 2010.
Starring: Hummi

(Download- Right click and Click ‘Save Target As’)

  1. Dil Jaana (Duet) MP3
  2. Dil Jaana (Solo) MP3
  3. Dil Jaana - Sad MP3
  4. Dil Jaana - The Flying Mix MP3
  5. Fly Fly Fly MP3
  6. Happy Bird Day MP3
  7. Happy Bird Day - Remix MP3
  8. Hey You (Muskurumber) MP3
  9. Hey You (Muskurumber Remix) MP3
  10. Oomph Soniye MP3
  11. Oomph Soniye - Remix MP3

Videos of Bird Idol

Post Tags

Download Bird Idol Songs, Download Bird Idol Songs videos


Please report if links are dead for Bird Idol Songs by commenting, so they can be updated right away =).

- Kamran

This is Bird Idol Songs download page.

Post a Comment